Can't Buy Me Love
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 3.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Crooked Creek Ranch


  • Book - 1

    In Molly O'Keefe's captivating new contemporary romance, a woman with a past and a man without a future struggle to find a place where they belong. A girl from the wrong side of the tracks, Tara Jean Sweet knows that opportunity will never knock; sh...



  • Book - 2

    From award-winning author Molly O’Keefe comes a wonderfully written contemporary romance about second chances at life and at love. Victoria Baker, the penniless widow of a disgraced financier, is ready to stand up, be counted, and make a new li...



  • Book - 3

    In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance -- perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson -- Molly O’Keefe proves that lost loves don’t have to stay lost forever. Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cor...


Awards

Crazy Thing Called Love
2014 Rita Award -- Contemporary Single Title