Love's Soft Whisper
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    January 1987
  • Latest:
    August 1989
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 2 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
6 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Courtney and Clint Desmond

  • Book - 1

    Sent away from family and friends, young Courtney Glamora begins a long, mysterious journey to find adventure, love and faith in the rugged Columbia Territory. A pawn between rival family factions of wealth and aristocracy, Courtney is sent far from ...

  • Book - 2

    Spring had returned to the Columbia Valley, wrapping Courtney Glamora in the soft blossoming dreams of her love for Clint Desmond and their upcoming June wedding. But what begins as a beautiful and blessed time for Courtney and Clint is marred by a t...

  • Book - 3

    The Christmas Eve wedding at Mansion-in-the-Wild was beautiful, but the ensuing days of deepening love between Courtney & Clint are soon torn asunder by Courtney's struggle between the controlling mother God commands her to "honor," and her beloved h...

  • Book - 4

    Black clouds, fat with rain, bunched together to obliterate the sun. Lightning rent the black veil, followed so immediately by an explosion of thunder that the three in the ancient buggy knew the strike was close. Spring is in full bloom when the ...

  • Book - 5

    Courtney Desmond reluctantly took on her new role as mistress of Mansion-in-the-Wild. Somehow she knew that the end of an era had come-and things were destined to change. But she and Clint were unprepared for the challenges to come: the kidnapping of...

  • Book - 6

    The sixth and final book in the Love's Soft Whisper series. June Masters Bacher takes you back to pioneer days in Gently Love Beckons. Courtney begins the journey to her childhood home back East in answer to a mysterious letter from her brother E...