A Silent Ocean Away
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2008
  • Latest Book:
    November 2009
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Colette's Dominion Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4
3 3.5

Book Descriptions for series: Colette's Dominion

  • Book - 1

    Charmaine Ryan knows only poverty and pain growing up. In the wake of a horrifying tragedy, she seeks a new life, and fate leads her into the private world of the wealthy Duvoisin clan. At first, it seems as if nothing terrible could touch this seemi...

  • Book - 2

    A SPELLBINDING SAGA OF A REMARKABLE AMERICAN FAMILY. . . The beautiful, frail Colette Duvoisin trusted governess Charmaine Ryan with her worries, her dreams, and the care of her beloved children. But now Colette is gone--leaving her three young one...

  • Book - 3

    The gripping saga of the Duvoisins-an extraordinary American family both blessed and cursed-reaches a stunning conclusion.... In the wake of heartbreaking tragedy and volatile revelations, the once-great Duvoisin family of Virginia teeters on the br...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Colette's Dominion series.

The Colette's Dominion series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Forever Waiting (Book 3), was published in November 2009.

The first book in the Colette's Dominion series, A Silent Ocean Away, was published in October 2008.

The Colette's Dominion series primarily falls into the Historical genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership