Hearts Deceived
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 1994
  • Latest Book:
    December 1996
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Civil War Hearts Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 ZH- 3.5
2 3
3 3.5
4 3.5

Book Descriptions for series: Civil War Hearts

  • Book - 1

    LOVE'S MASQUERADE None of the guests gathered beneath the elegant portico of Shadows Noir suspected that the mysterious Belle had an identical twin. Fate had given them both devastating beauty, and destiny had brought them to the New Orleans p...

  • Book - 2

    LOVE'S REVENGE It was seven years since Travis Braggette had abandoned Suzanne Forteaux at the altar. Now the sight of him on the dusty street of Virginia City, Nevada, stole Suzanne's breath away. He was taller and even more handsome than...

  • Book - 3

    Love's Rebellion Lovely Yankee debutante Marci Colderaine had spent most of the war as the belle of Washington society. Only pure chance placed her on the Federal riverboat The Bayou Queen just as it was commandeered by a seductive southern re...

  • Book - 4

    LOVE'S DECEPTION Southern beauty Teresa Braggette Proschaud had not seen her husband Jay in four years...ever since their wedding night when he had inexplicably disappeared. She had borne his child alone, and felt her affection for him turn to bi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Civil War Hearts series.

The Civil War Hearts series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hearts Divided (Book 4), was published in December 1996.

The first book in the Civil War Hearts series, Hearts Deceived, was published in May 1994.

The Civil War Hearts series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.