• Length:
    2 Books
  • Latest Book:
    August 2000
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Chronicles of the Three Lands Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
2 0
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Chronicles of the Three Lands

  • Book - 2

    In this second book about the land of Palindor, Malathazzar's devious general, Shadow, pits Catherine against her son Michael as Reglendor invades the Third Land.

    Each believing that the other is evil, Catherine and Michael lead their forces as th...

  • Book - 3

    In the third of the Chronicles of the Three Lands, Catherine, now an old woman, returns to Palindor along with her middle-aged son Michael and her rebellious teenaged granddaughter, Diana.

    "Phendric" intertwines the stories of Catherine, Michael a...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.