Betty Bunny Loves Chocolate Cake
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2011
  • Latest Book:
    March 2014
  • Age Level:
    Kids: Picture Books
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Betty Bunny Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3
3 3.5
4 0
5 3

Book Descriptions for series: Betty Bunny

  • Book - 1

    Meet Betty Bunny, a loveable handful nobunny can resist. From author Michael B. Kaplan, creator of Disney’s T.V. show Dog with a Blog, comes the debut picture book of the Betty Bunny series. It's a story about patience--seen through the eyes ...

  • Book - 2

    Preschooler Betty Bunny is back and testing her limits. Luckily, she is a loveable handful nobunny can resist. Betty Bunny doesn’t know why she can only buy one toy in the toy store when she wants them all. Her family tells Betty Bunny she ca...

  • Book - 3

    The value of honesty as seen through the eyes of a lovably precocious preschooler. When Betty Bunny breaks a lamp, she blames it on the Tooth Fairy. Blaming someone else for something she had done seems like such a good idea to Betty Bunny, she do...

  • Book - 4

    Join Betty Bunny and her family for all kinds of fun in this new sticker activity book. Readers will love spotting the differences, making their way through mazes, creating doodles, finishing sticker puzzles, and much more in this fun book, A must-ha...

  • Book - 5

    For fans of Ladybug Girl and Charlie & Lola, check out the loveable handful nobunny can resist! Betty Bunny puts her own funny preschool spin on soccer (and practice). From the creator of Disney’s T.V. series Dog with a Blog. Soccer is the first...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Betty Bunny series.

The Betty Bunny series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Betty Bunny Wants a Goal (Book 5), was published in March 2014.

The first book in the Betty Bunny series, Betty Bunny Loves Chocolate Cake, was published in May 2011.

The Betty Bunny series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This picture book series was written for young children, but picture books can be enjoyed by all ages.