The Lady Chosen
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2003
  • Latest Book:
    August 2009
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Setting:
    Regency England
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Bastion Club Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 4.5
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 4.5
6 4.5
7 4.5
8 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Bastion Club

  • Book - 0.5

    April 1811. They meet in a clash of swords, drenched in the moonlight of Britain's rugged eastern coast: Captain Jack, his handsome features etched in silver and shadow; his powerful physique compelling "Kit" Cranmer to surrender. He is her dream...

  • Book - 1

    Tristan Wemyss, Earl of Trentham, never expected he'd need to wed within a year or forfeit his inheritance. But he is not one to bow to the matchmaking mamas of the ton. No, he will marry a lady of his own choosing. And the lady he chooses is the enc...

  • Book - 2

    The Season has yet to begin, and the second member of the Bastion Club, tall, handsome Anthony Blake, Viscount Torrington, is already a target for every matchmaking mama in London. None of their flighty daughters can fix his interest, but a certain l...

  • Book - 3

    Dear Reader, Welcome back to the Bastion Club, as our next ex-secret hero meets his match in a wild ride of lost love refound, family secrets, spies, murder and mayhem. Impatient to find his bride-to-be yet appalled by the damsels of the ton, C...

  • Book - 4

    The men of the Bastion Club are powerful, loyal, and not averse to overcoming danger if they must. Now, after years of loyal service to the Crown, they each -- one by one -- must face that greatest danger of all The last of his line, Jack...

  • Book - 5

    The gentlemen of the Bastion Club have proven their courage while fighting England's enemies, but nothing has prepared them for dealing with that most formidable of challenges: the opposite sex. Deverell, Viscount Paignton, is in desperate need o...

  • Book - 6

    A little bit wild and undeniably brave, the gentlemen of the Bastion Club have pursued adventures far and wide. But their exploits at home could prove to be the riskiest of all as they hunt an elusive target: the perfect bride. In a moment of reck...

  • Book - 7

    They proved their bravery fighting for His Majesty's Secret Service and were rewarded with brides of great beauty and breeding. But one member of the Bastion Club has remained a bachelor . . . until now. "Christian, I need your help. There is no ...

  • Book - 8

    The men of the Bastion Club proved their bravery secretly fighting for their country. Now their leader faces that most dangerous mission of all: finding a bride. As the mysterious leader of the Bastion Club known as "Dalziel," Royce Varisey, tenth...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in the Bastion Club series.

The Bastion Club series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mastered By Love (Book 8), was published in August 2009.

The first book in the Bastion Club series, The Lady Chosen, was published in September 2003.

The Bastion Club series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.