Nimitz Class
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 1997
  • Latest Book:
    June 2008
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Arnold Morgan Series in Order (10 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 4
5 4.5
6 4
7 5
8 4
9 4

10 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Arnold Morgan

  • Book - 1

    It's as big as the Empire State Building, a massive floating fortress at the throbbing heart of a U.S. Navy Carrier Battle Group. Its supersonic aircraft can level entire cities at a stroke. Its surveillance gear can track every target within thousan...

  • Book - 2

    It's one of the stealthiest, most dangerous underwater warships ever built.and it's about to set off World War III.

    Silent at less than five knots and capable of a massive nuclear warhead punch, it's the 240-foot Russian Kilo Class subma...

  • Book - 3

    The H.M.S. Unseen is one of the most efficient, lethal submarines ever built. But suddenly, on a training mission off the English coast, it vanishes, baffling military intelligence on both sides of the Atlantic, including National Security Adviser...

  • Book - 4

    Armed with stolen U.S. military technology, the Chinese are producing a frightening new breed of weaponry, led by the ICBM submarine Xia III--a vessel that just might be able to launch a nuclear warhead across the Pacific Ocean and take out an Americ...

  • Book - 5

    It is the year 2007, and the Chinese are poised to challenge America's superiority on the open sea. With a tremendous navy, anchored by a new base in Burma, as well as a $2 billion oil refinery on the southern Iranian coast, they are able -- and p...

  • Book - 6

    The enemy from within . . . Iranian-born British Commando Major Ray Kerman was a rising star in the SAS -- until he abruptly switched loyalties while on a mission in the Middle East. Fanatically determined to employ his brilliant talents and train...

  • Book - 7

    Amid the Canary Islands lies the massive crater of thevolcano Cumbre Vieja. Scientists theorize that one day the volcano will erupt, triggering a series of events that will lead to a tsunami higher than any in recorded history. This mega-tsunami, wit...

  • Book - 8

    Saudi Arabia, the world's leading producer of oil, is on the brink of revolution. Inside the opulent palaces and lavish mansions, the royal family is ransacking the country's dwindling coffers while the desert kingdom seethes with unrest. Appalled...

  • Book - 9

    The year is 2011. An oil-hungry world is starving... . . . and Argentina, with Russia's help, is determined to brutally wrest the petroleum-rich Falkland Islands from British hands. Enraged over this brazen act of international piracy, Great Brit...

  • Book - 10

    The hunt begins when a bomb explodes in Boston's Logan Airport, and Admiral Arnold Morgan, the most trusted advisor to President Bedford, must move quickly to break the terrorist cell responsible for the bloodshed. As Morgan ships the Islamic fanatic...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 10 books in the Arnold Morgan series.

The Arnold Morgan series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, To The Death (Book 10), was published in June 2008.

The first book in the Arnold Morgan series, Nimitz Class, was published in June 1997.

The Arnold Morgan series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.