Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 2.5 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 3.5 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
6 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: An HGW Investigations Novel

  • Book - 1

    They are the Others -- the vampires, mages, and werewolves once thought to exist only in our imaginations. Now they're stepping out of the shadows, and nothing in our world will ever be the same again... In A Town Like This, Being A P.I. Can Be Mu...

  • Book - 2

    Jess Haines draws readers deep into the mesmerizing world of the Others -- werewolves, vampires, and mages who make their home among humans, and are turning Shiarra Waynest's life upside down... Once, New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest's most pressing ...

  • Book - 3

    They're here, and they're real...werewolves, vampires, mages, and other creatures of the night. For New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest, taking care of Others business started out as a way to stay solvent. But now business is getting very, very complicated...

  • Book - 4

    Vampires, werewolves, mages -- the Others are very real, and wreaking havoc in Shiarra Waynest’s life. But now, she’s returning the favor… Once, she was one of the good guys -- or as close as a New York P.I. can get. Then Shiarra Waynest was...

  • Book - 5

    The Others--vampires, werewolves, things that go chomp in the night--don't just live in nightmares anymore. They've joined with the mortal world. And for private investigator Shiarra Waynest, that means mayhem. . . Have a one night stand with a va...

  • Book - 6

    Vampires, werewolves, magi and worse--the Others have joined the mortal world, and there's no turning back now... As a New York P.I. and Other specialist, Shiarra Waynest has been in plenty of trouble before. But waking up in a windowless room the...