Seascape With Body
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural

The Eddathorpe Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 0
3 (e) 0
4 (e) 0
5 (e) 0
6 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: An Eddathorpe Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Alice Draper was everyone's sweetheart. She was fun-loving and pretty and the wasn't fussy about her lovers: they included middle-aged businessmen and teenage tearaways.

    Years after she died, her murderer is still unpunished. Six of her lov...

  • Book - 2

    One cocked hat, one red robe trimmed with black rabbit and one silver-gilt chain with a gold and enamel knobbly bit at the end... Eddathorpe's mayoral regalia has disappeared in the possession of Councillor William 'Klondike Bill' Lynch, a colourf...

  • Book - 3

    The corpse in a plastic sack is the perfect climax to Detective-Inspector Graham's bank holiday weekend: the east coast is sweltering under the August sun, the town is full of trippers and the deceased has been dumped on the busiest part of the be...

  • Book - 4

    Someone disliked Eddathorpe's distinguished industrialist Sir Jeremy Blatt enough to bash him on the head, pack him into a lorry and despatch him on a North Sea ferry...

    Detective Chief Inspector Robert Graham has too many suspects: several ...

  • Book - 5

    Robert Graham is mugged when he's mistaken for a stalker instead of a law-abiding detective chief inspector. His loyal but over-enthusiastic dog inflicts an embarrassing wound on Graham's atacker. a peeping tom outsmarts the police force. and a fa...

  • Book - 6

    Someone is blackmailing a local supermarket chain. And getting away with it, thanks to a very clever payoff method involving hole-in-the-wall bank machines and a bit of glaring police incompetence. When the blackmailers descend on Eddathorpe, Robe...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The Eddathorpe series.

The Eddathorpe series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Over My Dead Body (Book 6), was published in November 2013.

The first book in The Eddathorpe series, Seascape With Body, was published in November 2013.

The Eddathorpe series primarily falls into the Police Procedural genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.