Author Information
Raymond Flynn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

An Eddathorpe Mystery

1 - Seascape With Body (Nov-2013)
2 - A Public Body (Nov-2013)
3 - A Fine Body Of Men (Nov-2013)
4 - Busy Body (Nov-2013)
5 - The Body Beautiful (Nov-2013)
6 - Over My Dead Body (Nov-2013)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Robert Graham is mugged when he's mistaken for a stalker instead of a law-abiding detective chief inspector. His loyal but over-enthusiastic dog inflicts an embarrassing wound on Graham's atacker. a peeping tom outsmarts the police force. and a fast-...

  • Someone disliked Eddathorpe's distinguished industrialist Sir Jeremy Blatt enough to bash him on the head, pack him into a lorry and despatch him on a North Sea ferry...Detective Chief Inspector Robert Graham has too many suspects: several wives, one...

  • The corpse in a plastic sack is the perfect climax to Detective-Inspector Graham's bank holiday weekend: the east coast is sweltering under the August sun, the town is full of trippers and the deceased has been dumped on the busiest part of the beach...

  • Someone is blackmailing a local supermarket chain. And getting away with it, thanks to a very clever payoff method involving hole-in-the-wall bank machines and a bit of glaring police incompetence. When the blackmailers descend on Eddathorpe, Robert ...

  • One cocked hat, one red robe trimmed with black rabbit and one silver-gilt chain with a gold and enamel knobbly bit at the end...Eddathorpe's mayoral regalia has disappeared in the possession of Councillor William 'Klondike Bill' Lynch, a colourful d...

  • Alice Draper was everyone's sweetheart. She was fun-loving and pretty and the wasn't fussy about her lovers: they included middle-aged businessmen and teenage tearaways. Years after she died, her murderer is still unpunished. Six of her lovers still ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Raymond Flynn has published 6 books.

Raymond Flynn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Fine Body Of Men, was published in November 2013.

The first book by Raymond Flynn, A Fine Body Of Men, was published in November 2013.

Yes. Raymond Flynn has 1 series.