Silent Running
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2015
  • Latest Book:
    March 2021
  • Genres:

The Art Marvik Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: An Art Marvik Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Introducing Art Marvik, former marine commando. When a former girlfriend shows up at his remote cottage with a disturbing story about the murder of a young woman fifteen years ago, and her growing belief that the man convicted for it is innocent, ...

  • Book - 2

    In his second mission for the National Intelligence Marine Squad, former marine commando Art Marvik finds himself on the trail of a 50-year-old mystery. For his second mission, Marvik is detailed to attend the funeral of Bradley Pulford, whose bo...

  • Book - 3

    Art Marvik, former Royal Marine Commando, is surprised by a late-night summons to meet Helen Shannon, a woman he helped on his first mission. Art Marvik, former Royal Marine Commando, is surprised to receive an unexpected summons to meet Helen Sha...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Art Marvik series.

The Art Marvik series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dead Sea (Book 4), was published in March 2021.

The first book in The Art Marvik series, Silent Running, was published in July 2015.

The Art Marvik series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.