• Length:
    1 Books
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural

The Sheriff Frank Decker Series in Order (1 Books)

Book Series Date Rating
WWM-513 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Sheriff Frank Decker Mystery

  • GRAVE DOUBTS When local history teacher Lou Cameron disappears, Farrell County sheriff Frank Decker is puzzled by accusations of embezzlement, even if they do come from wealthy and influential Nathaniel Wetherston, whose family has owned half of F...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.