Lie With Me
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    November 2010
  • Latest:
    March 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
4 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
5 (e) Romantic Suspense / RS 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Shadow Force Novel

  • Book - 1

    Forced together by fate, bound together by desire. Framed for a double murder, Delta Force operative Cameron Moore is given a new lease on life by the CIA -- provided he pays them back by doing their black ops dirty work. Now Cam is ready to reneg...

  • Book - 2

    On the run, in each other’s arms, with one last chance to survive. A rugged Navy SEAL, Zane Scott was part of a failed mission to rescue Dr. Olivia Strohm from abduction by the terrorist group Dead Man’s Hand (DMH) -- and her anguished screams h...

  • Book - 3

    With danger closing in, all they have is each other. Haunted by a mission he barely survived, Delta Force operative Mace Stevens still carries a soldier’s burden. Running a small bar in upstate New York, he remains a stone cold warrior who guards ...

  • Book - 4

    Anything can happen under the cover of darkness. Kell Roberts has walked the thin line between life and death for so long that it now feels like home. He is a soldier, a survivor, and a loner. Still, Kell cannot turn his back on the beautiful woman...

  • Book - 5

    This novella is the conclusion to the Shadow Force series. A thrilling novella of betrayal and redemption from national bestselling author Stephanie Tyler. Recently retired Delta Force Operator Reid Cormier utilizes his special skills by worki...