Death of a Tart
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2004
  • Latest:
    August 2005
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 2 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Peggy Jean Turner Mystery

  • Book - 1

    When single mother Peggy' Jean Turner succeeds her late husband as mayor of Cobb's Landing, she faces a major challenge: rescue the New England village from its financial woes. Now she's singing the praises of the wealthy miracle man who bought the l...

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    Mayor and single mom Peggy Jean Turner is happily anticipating her favorite holiday. But this year is different. Dealing with an obnoxious neighbor and organizing a reenactment of the first Thanksgiving for the tourists, she's being pulled in more di...