Nick of Time
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2008
  • Latest Book:
    April 2010
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Nick McIver Time Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Nick McIver Time series.

The Nick McIver Time series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Time Pirate (Book 2), was published in April 2010.

The first book in the Nick McIver Time series, Nick of Time, was published in May 2008.

The Nick McIver Time series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership