The Last Temptation
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2016
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural
  • Rating:

The Moriah Dru/Richard Lake Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 3
3 3
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Moriah Dru/Richard Lake Mystery

  • Book - 1

    The Last Temptation is an edgy mystery thriller loaded with eccentric oddballs. Murder and deceit are no strangers to glamorous Palm Springs -- or to Atlanta... Recovering addict Eileen Cameron and her daughter Linley Whitney have vanished. Eileen an...

  • Book - 2

    In this Moriah Dru, Richard Lake mystery series entry, Dru discovers the stern of a boat protruding from a deep-water cove. It's the sailboat Scuppernong, missing nearly four years. Two couples -- Laurant and Janet, and Johnny and Candice -- partied ...

  • Book - 3

    Richard Lake of the Atlanta Police Department gets a cold case when a witness suddenly gets his memory back. Lake recruits Moriah Dru to look into the murder of Juliet Trapp‚ sixteen when she died‚ and a student at Winters Farm Academy. Juliet Tr...

  • Book - 4

    Saudi Arabian prince, Husam al Saliba, hires Dru to find his missing wife, Reeve and daughter, Shahrazad (Shara). The investigation begin when Husam tells of falling in love with Reeve, of turning his back on his ascendancy to the Saudi power stru...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Moriah Dru/Richard Lake series.

The Moriah Dru/Richard Lake series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, American Nights (Book 4), was published in August 2016.

The first book in The Moriah Dru/Richard Lake series, The Last Temptation, was published in September 2012.

The Moriah Dru/Richard Lake series primarily falls into the Police Procedural genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.