Dipped, Stripped, and Dead
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2009
  • Latest:
    October 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 3.5 Buy
2 Mystery / M 4 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Daring Finds Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Refinishing furniture can be the end of you. Dyce (short for Candyce) Dare never thought she'd end up twenty-nine and divorced, with a toddler to raise, an ex who "forgets" his child support, and a diet consisting mostly of pancakes. To make ends m...

  • Book - 2

    Going Against the Grain Divorced mom Candyce "Dyce" Dare, sole employee and owner of the furniture refinishing business she calls Daring Finds, is absolutely giddy about her latest project: giving an antique (and potentially very valuable) piano a f...

  • Book - 3

    Out damned spot! As her wedding to detective Cas Wolfe approaches, Candyce "Dyce" Dare, sole owner (and employee) of the furniture refinishing business Daring Finds desperately needs to find something to do to avoid sitting down and planning the eve...