Dressed to Keel
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2006
  • Latest:
    September 2007
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy
2 Mystery / M 5 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Darcy Cavanaugh Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Leaving behind a cheating ex-boyfriend and her stressful job as an ER nurse, Darcy Cavanaugh goes on a fall foliage cruise with her best friend Marie. Lost in a sea of senior citizens, Darcy and Marie, the shipboard nurse, do their best to enjoy the ...

  • Book - 2

    ER nurse Darcy Cavanaugh is sailing the high seas again--this time for a wedding cruise. The wedding party includes raucous firefighters with a taste for practical jokes and raunchy ties. Leagues away from "The Love Boat," it promises to be a wild ri...

  • Book - 3

    Knives, poison, strangulation--ER nurse Darcy Cavanaugh is about to show-and-tell all kinds of deathly dos and don'ts for a mystery writers' workshop at sea. Teaching A Nurses' Guide to Murder in exchange for a Caribbean cruise was a small price to p...