Author Information
Candy Calvert's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2006
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Darcy Cavanaugh Mystery

1 - Dressed to Keel (May-2006)
2 - Aye Do or Die (Feb-2007)
3 - Mai Tai to Murder (Sep-2007)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Leaving behind a cheating ex-boyfriend and her stressful job as an ER nurse, Darcy Cavanaugh goes on a fall foliage cruise with her best friend Marie. Lost in a sea of senior citizens, Darcy and Marie, the shipboard nurse, do their best to enjoy the ...

  • ER nurse Darcy Cavanaugh is sailing the high seas again--this time for a wedding cruise. The wedding party includes raucous firefighters with a taste for practical jokes and raunchy ties. Leagues away from "The Love Boat," it promises to be a wild ri...

  • Knives, poison, strangulation--ER nurse Darcy Cavanaugh is about to show-and-tell all kinds of deathly dos and don'ts for a mystery writers' workshop at sea. Teaching A Nurses' Guide to Murder in exchange for a Caribbean cruise was a small price to p...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Candy Calvert has published 3 books.

Candy Calvert does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mai Tai to Murder, was published in September 2007.

The first book by Candy Calvert, Dressed to Keel, was published in May 2006.

Yes. Candy Calvert has 1 series.