Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Genres:
    Cozy Amateur Sleuth Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Chocolate Covered Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3.5
3 3

Book Descriptions for series: A Chocolate Covered Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Whether it’s to satisfy a craving for chocolate or pick up the hottest new bestseller, the locals in charming West Riverdale, Maryland, are heading to Chocolates and Chapters, where everything sold is to die for... Best friends Michelle Serrano...

  • Book - 2

    Two best friends sell books and bonbons -- and solve crimes -- in this mystery from the author of Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates… Hoping to sweeten sales for their shop, Chocolates and Chapters, Michelle and Erica host a reception highlightin...

  • Book - 3

    The national bestselling author of Truffled to Death returns with a mystery full of tricks and treats... DOUBLE, DOUBLE-BOIL, AND TROUBLE… Best friends and business partners Michelle and Erica have a monstrous to-do list as they prepare for...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Chocolate Covered series.

The Chocolate Covered series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Behind Chocolate Bars (Book 3), was published in October 2016.

The first book in The Chocolate Covered series, Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates, was published in September 2014.

The Chocolate Covered series primarily falls into the Cozy Amateur Sleuth Mystery genre.