Author Information
Kathy Aarons's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Chocolate Covered Mystery

1 - Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates (Sep-2014)
2 - Truffled to Death (Jun-2015)
3 - Behind Chocolate Bars (Oct-2016)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Whether it’s to satisfy a craving for chocolate or pick up the hottest new bestseller, the locals in charming West Riverdale, Maryland, are heading to Chocolates and Chapters, where everything sold is to die for... Best friends Michelle Serrano...

  • Two best friends sell books and bonbons -- and solve crimes -- in this mystery from the author of Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates… Hoping to sweeten sales for their shop, Chocolates and Chapters, Michelle and Erica host a reception highlightin...

  • The national bestselling author of Truffled to Death returns with a mystery full of tricks and treats... DOUBLE, DOUBLE-BOIL, AND TROUBLE… Best friends and business partners Michelle and Erica have a monstrous to-do list as they prepare for...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kathy Aarons has published 3 books.

Kathy Aarons does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Behind Chocolate Bars, was published in October 2016.

The first book by Kathy Aarons, Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates, was published in September 2014.

Yes. Kathy Aarons has 1 series.