Chasing Sunsets
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2011
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013
  • Genres:
    Christian Contemporary Romance
  • Rating:

The Cedar Bay Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: A Cedar Bay Novel

  • Book - 1

    Kimberly Tucker's life hasn't turned out the way she thought it would. A divorced mother of two, Kim resents her ex-husband for moving on with his life and living it up while she struggles to understand what went wrong. When her sons end up spending ...

  • Book - 2

    Life sometimes gets the best of us. For some it's the daily pressures, for others it's the shadows of the past. For Patsy Milstrap, it's both. When she travels to beautiful Cedar Key on Florida's Gulf Coast in search of healing, she never dreams her ...

  • Book - 3

    Cedar Key has long been a place of rest, healing, and release in the Claybourne family. But it might also be the birthplace of a lie that is poisoning the family from within. Join the strong Claybourne women--Anise, Kimberly, Jayme-Leigh, Heather, an...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Cedar Bay series.

The Cedar Bay series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Slow Moon Rising (Book 3), was published in June 2013.

The first book in The Cedar Bay series, Chasing Sunsets, was published in June 2011.

The Cedar Bay series primarily falls into the Christian Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.