Texas Blood Feud
  • Length:
    12 Books
  • First:
    November 2009
  • Latest:
    December 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4 Buy
2 Historical / H 4 Buy
3 Historical / H 4 Buy
4 Historical / H 5 Buy
5 Historical / H 4 Buy
6 Historical / H 5 Buy
7 Historical / H 4 Buy
8 Historical / H 4 Buy
9 Historical / H 4 Buy

10 Historical / H 4 Buy
11 Historical / H 4 Buy
12 Historical / H 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Byrnes Family Ranch Novel

  • Book - 1

    The Land Made Him Hard The Byrnes family came to Texas and carved out a place on the land. Three generations who paid in blood and treasure. Children carried off by Comanche. A brother lost to war. Lives shattered. Chet Byrnes was trying to hold t...

  • Book - 2

    Texas Tough. Arizona Bound. With blood and tears, Chet Byrnes built a life in Texas, only to have it shattered by an ill-fated cattle drive and two deadly family feuds. Spurned by the woman he loves, Chet sets off for new territory. The journey wo...

  • Book - 3

    Never Fight A Man. . . 600 miles from a railroad head in Texas, Chet Byrnes and a handful of cowboys set out to build a new life on the Arizona frontier. Behind the Byrnes family is a tale of bloodshed and blood feuds. What lies ahead is any kind ...

  • Book - 4

    Arizona Is Hard Country... Chet Byrnes is building a new life in Arizona Territory as he expands his cattle ranching operation -- but trouble just keeps coming. A friend’s young daughter is abducted, and the search leads Chet and his men to the ...

  • Book - 5

    They've Crossed The Line. . . Chet Byrnes has his hands full taking care of his family and running his ranching operation in Arizona Territory. But he still takes his responsibilities as a deputy U.S. marshal very seriously. Bandits have been cros...

  • Book - 6

    In the thrilling new saga from Western Heritage and Spur award-winning author Dusty Richards, Chet Byrnes stands his ground--with his courage, guns, and blood. For Chet Byrnes, building a ranching empire means adding new land, hiring good men, fin...

  • Book - 7

    Western Heritage and Spur award-winning author Dusty Richards tells the thrilling saga of Chet Byrnes, a man who brought the spirit of Texas into Arizona Territory -- and the guns to back it up… Have Gun, Will Battle Chet Byrnes has built a ...

  • Book - 8

    The American frontier comes alive in this blazing saga of Chet Byrnes and his family empire by Western Heritage and Spur award-winning author Dusty Richards… Between The Living And The Dead The Byrnes family has fought fiercely for its ranchi...

  • Book - 9

    In the latest installment of his epic Byrnes family saga, Western Heritage and Spur Award-winning author Dusty Richards tells of the blood that was spilled trying to make Arizona Territory a good place to live . . . Building a ranching empire is ...

  • Book - 10

    The Byrnes family saga continues in this epic novel by Western Heritage, Western Writers of America, and Spur Award winning Dusty Richards, starting with a trailblazing moment in our nation’s history -- and ending in bloodsoaked vengeance . . . ...

  • Book - 11

    In the brutal, unforgiving wastes of the Arizona desert, Chet Byrnes built a cattle ranching empire with his bare hands, steel will, and a fast draw. As the U.S. marshal, he risks his life to bring law to a lawless land. When a new railroad route...

  • Book - 12

    A blazing new chapter in the epic Byrnes family saga from Western Heritage and Western Writers of America Spur Award-winning author Dusty Richards... Born out of the grit, sweat, and drive of a cattle ranching empire, U.S. Marshal Chet Byrnes is...