Author Information
W.C. Mack's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2012
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Athlete Vs. Mathlete

1 - Athlete vs. Mathlete (Feb-2013)
2 - Double Dribble (Nov-2013)
3 - Time-Out (Jul-2014)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Hockey camp teaches Nugget and his friends some important lessons about good sportsmanship. Nugget McDonald has been looking forward to his first Christmas Break Hockey Camp for months. And now that school's finally out, he's ready to...

  • To pint-sized JT McDonald, hockey is life. So how come life keeps getting in the way of his hockey?JT McDonald is the smallest guy on the team - but he's not letting that interfere with his plans to rule the rink this hockey se...

  • JT McDonald is back and dealing with a difficult hockey coach - his dad! JT McDonald is finally back on the ice with his team, doing better at math thanks to tutoring from his teammate Eddie and sporting the awesome new helmet he bough...

  • Owen Evans lights up the scoreboards. His brother, Russell, rocks the school boards. These twin brothers couldn't be more different. They've long kept the peace by going their separate ways, but all that is about to change. The new basketball coach r...

  • One month ago, academic whiz Russell Evans never thought he'd be a basketball superstar. But now he's playing on the seventh-grade team alongside his fraternal twin, Owen, and they're tearing up the court. The Pioneers are on a winning streak, and Ru...

  • There's only one slot left at the local basketball camp, and both Russ and Owen Evans want it, but it goes to Owen. Russ's only option is the "Multi-Sport Sampler" camp, and he's anything but enthusiastic. When the twins arrive at camp, though, th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

W.C. Mack has published 6 books.

W.C. Mack does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Time-Out, was published in July 2014.

The first book by W.C. Mack, Breakaway, was published in September 2012.

Yes. W.C. Mack has 1 series.