Author Information
V.K. Forrest's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2007
  • Latest Book:
    August 2012
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Clare Point Vampire Novel

1 - Eternal (Dec-2007)
2 - Undying (Dec-2008)
3 - Immortal (Dec-2009)
4 - Ravenous (Apr-2011)
5 - Voracious (Aug-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Centuries ago, the shipwrecked vampire clan known as the Kahills came ashore on the sleepy Delaware peninsula of Clare's Point. In Eternal, V.K. Forrest introduces readers to the ravishing, undead Fia Kahill, an FBI agent, who's in danger from a vamp...

  • The Kahill vampire clan has lived among humans for hundreds of years in the peaceful village of Clare Point. In Undying, V.K. Forrest introduces readers to Arlan, a fierce clan member who must fight his desire for a love most forbidden... As part of...

  • For centuries, the Kahill vampire clan has lived quietly among the locals in the tranquil beachfront village of Clare Point. But Fin, a clan leader, is about to discover that even a small town can harbor a secret too dark to comprehend -- one that ma...

  • Welcome to the quiet coastal town of Clare Point, Delaware, where the Kahill vampire clan has made its home for centuries...and where one vampire's love for a human woman could put their entire world at risk... Ravenous As a member of his clan'...

  • In the coastal hideaway of Clare Point, Delaware -- home for centuries to the Kahill vampire clan -- a vampire sworn to protect the love that may cost him everything, will make the ultimate choice… After months spent eliminating some of the worl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

V.K. Forrest has published 5 books.

V.K. Forrest does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Voracious, was published in August 2012.

The first book by V.K. Forrest, Eternal, was published in December 2007.

Yes. V.K. Forrest has 1 series.