Author Information
V.J.O. Gardner's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    July 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Ancient Kings

1 - Blood of Ancient Kings (Dec-2011)
2 - Quest of the King (Jul-2013)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • An award winning medieval story of love, honor and courage. You would think the life of a prince would be great, but for the crown prince of Brinley that's far from the truth. The only others near his age in the palace are children of the servants wh...

  • As Eamon lay dying he made his dragon Haskell swear to watch over and guide his son Bryant. After Eamon's death Haskell needs Bryant's companionship as much as Bryant needs his, but Bryant needs more than a dragon's company. Haskell knows Bryant need...

  • Fanchon has tried many trades but none suit him. He learns the skills readily enough, but soon begins telling his master more efficient ways of doing things. He decides to explore the kingdoms that lie south of the protected valley of Glynis and some...

  • As a physically and emotionally abused child, 18 year old Marriah has no idea what she will find when she escapes the village where she and her father are enslaved. She will encounter dragons and a group of people with magical talents after her fathe...

  • Rise of the Queen is the 4th book in the Tales of Asculum series, but a stand alone story. It occurs in the same world with Blood of Ancient Kings, Dracona's Rebirth and Rise of the Queen.In a nation where women are slaves, one woman seeks the courag...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

V.J.O. Gardner has published 6 books.

V.J.O. Gardner does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Rise of the Queen, was published in July 2021.

The first book by V.J.O. Gardner, Blood of Ancient Kings, was published in December 2011.

Yes. V.J.O. Gardner has 1 series.