Matilda Emily N. Bagshawe was born on 12 June 1973 in England, UK. She attended local all-girls Catholic schools near her family home in Surrey. She was a single mother at 17, but she won a place at Cambridge University and took Persephone, her ten-month-old baby daughter with her. As a journalist, she went on to enjoy a successful career in London, and contributed regularly to The Sunday Times, Daily Mail and Evening Standard, before turning her hand to novels. Her first book, Adored as Tilly Bagshawe, was a smash hit on both sides of the Atlantic in 2005, and she hasn't looked back since.

Tilly is married Robin Nydes, a US businessman, and the couple have two own sons, Zac and Theo. The family divide their time between their homes in London and Los Angeles. Tilly is sister of the also writer Louise Bagshawe.

Book List in Order:19 titles

  • Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edi...


  • It is a truth universally acknowledged, thata single man in possession of a good fortunemust be in want of. anything but a wife?The third book in the Swell Valley series by bestselling author Tilly BagshaweHenry Saxton-Brae has it all - a titled, sel...


  • Once upon a time, Tracy Whitney was one of the best thieves in the business. Then she settled down, had a baby, and planned to spend the rest of her days quietly, living anonymously, devoted to her son. But tragic news has forced Tracy to face her gr...


  • #1 New York Times bestselling author Sidney Sheldon’s most popular and enduring heroine -- Tracy Whitney of If Tomorrow Comes -- returns in a sensational sequel full of passion, suspense, and breathtaking twists. Tracy Whitney never thought she ...



  • Hotel heiress Honor Palmer has never wanted anything more than to revive the faded old Palmers Hotel to the glamorous Hamptons hotspot it once was. When she inherits the property, she finally gets her chance…but it won’t be easy. Her greedy stepm...


  • Scarlett Drummond Murray dreams of leaving her mark on the diamond industry. Her dazzling jewelry designs are one-of-a-kind, and she’s as gorgeous as the precious stones she works with. But hers is a ruthless business. To make it to the top, Scarle...


  • Sasha Miller arrives at Cambridge University with a single goal: to earn a place among the great scientists of her time. But that dream comes crashing down when the naïve student is seduced by her womanizing professor, Theo Dexter. She trusted him w...


  • An addictive, edge-of-your-seat thriller filled with the hallmark elements that made New York Times bestselling author Sidney Sheldon--"the master of the story-telling game" (People)--an international legend: shocking twists, money, power, and betray...








  • Old friends can become the worst of enemies…Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her fo...


  • BASED ON NOTES SIDNEY SHELDON LEFT BEHIND, COMES A THRILLING TALE OF MURDER, LIES, AND LUST LAPD Detective Danny McGuire could never forget the face of Angela lakes and the nightmare she endured -- raped, beaten, and tied to the murdered body of h...



  • What happens when a woman who has everything loses everything? And when a woman who has nothing realizes she has nothing to lose? Blessed with the face of an angel and the guileless, trusting nature of a child, Grace Brookstein is the prize...


  • Beloved number one internationally bestselling author Sidney Sheldon introduced the glamorous, scheming Blackwell family and its unforgettable matriarch, Kate Blackwell, in his worldwide bestseller Master of the Game. Now a generation has passed, and...


  • Bobby Cameron is a cowboy through and through. An alpha male of the old school, his classic good looks have made women swoon on the racing circuit from Kentucky to Dubai. After inheriting Highwood, his father's magnificent but debt-ridden ranch in Ca...


  • in Girls' Night Out

    Too tired to doll up and head out for a night on the town? (It happens to the best of us.) Just dip into this year's must-read collection for a Girls' Night Out to remember and indulge in tales of reunions and weddings, sisters and friends, endings a...


  • MEET SIENA MCMAHON. ENVIED, DESIRED, DESPISED- AND BORN TO BE ADORED To the outside world, Siena McMahon has a fairy-tale life. Born into a great Hollywood dynasty-granddaughter of movie legend Duke McMahon, daughter of billionaire producer...