Author Information
Sundee T. Frazier's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    October 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Winner of the Coretta Scott King / John Steptoe New Talent Award, this acclaimed, multicultural book about a biracial boy with a passion for science will resonate with children everywhere who can’t -- or won’t -- be defined by categories.   ...

  • The close relationship of a pair of biracial twins is tested when their grandmother enters them in a pageant for African American girls in this new story from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent Award winner Sundee T. Frazier. When Minerva...

  • Brendan Buckley is headed to sixth-grade and he has lots of big questions. Will he be able to keep his anole, Einstein, alive? Why won't new girl Morgan Belcher leave him alone? And what project will he propose for the national science competition hi...

  • Cleopatra Edison Oliver has always been an entrepreneur, just like her inspiration, successful businesswoman Fortune A. Davies. So when Cleo's fifth-grade teacher assigns her class a "Passion Project," Cleo comes up with her best business idea yet: t...

  • Cleopatra Edison Oliver has a brand new business: Passion Clips. She and her best friend Caylee are going to take the world by storm with their personalized barrettes. All they need now is their big break. So when successful businesswoman Fortune A. ...

  • Melvin Robinson wants a strong, smooth, He-Man voice that lets him say what he wants, when he wants -- especially to his crush Millie Takazawa, and Gary Ratliff, who constantly puts him down. But the thought of starting high school is only making his...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sundee T. Frazier has published 6 books.

Sundee T. Frazier does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mighty Inside, was published in October 2021.

The first book by Sundee T. Frazier, Brendan Buckley's Universe and Everything in It, was published in October 2007.

No. Sundee T. Frazier does not write books in series.