Author Information
Steven Frankos's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1993
  • Latest Book:
    February 1997
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Aitchley Corlaiy

1 - Beyond Lich Gate (Sep-1994)
2 - Cathedral of Thorns (Jun-1995)
3 - A Legend Reborn (Feb-1997)

The Wheel Trilogy

1 - The Jewel of Equilibrant (Mar-1993)
2 - The Heart of Sparrill (Sep-1993)
3 - The Darklight Grimoire (Feb-1994)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • BEYOND THE DREAM LIES A NIGHTMARE REALITY OF SPELLCASTERS AND SWORDSMEN... Sprung through the vortex into the land of Sparrill, Matt Logan lands on his sneaker-clad feet --with a sword in his hand. Now there's only one way back home to California:...

  • With the Jewel of Equilibrant in his possession, Matthew Logan must flee from those who are determined to hunt him down before he can find the great Bloodstone that will give him even greater power. Original....

  • Matthew Logan is trapped in a land of all-consuming darkness and forced into the unlikely role of spellcaster. The time of apocalypse is at hand, so Matthew--with the help of a powerful priestess and an ancient, legendary book of secrets--must harnes...

  • Aitchley Corlaiys braves the perilous realm beyond the Lich Gate to obtain a magical elixir that can raise the dead in order to revive his beloved, a victim of the plague, and his ancestor, Procursus Galen, a great hero of Vedette. Original....

  • THE QUEST FOR THE ELIXIR OF LIFE CONTINUES... Aitchley Corlaiys's powers are growing, and they have never been needed more than now. The brigand Harris Blind-Eye has escaped--with the lovely Berlyn as his hostage. He has stolen the mysterious alch...

  • ONLY ONE MAN CAN BRING MAGIC BACK TO THE WORLD... For Aitchley Corlaiys, the quest nears its end. In his possession is the fabled Elixir of Life, spirited away from the Cathedral of Thorns. Armed with the sword of Procursus and a magical ring, Ait...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Steven Frankos has published 6 books.

Steven Frankos does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Legend Reborn, was published in February 1997.

The first book by Steven Frankos, The Jewel of Equilibrant, was published in March 1993.

Yes. Steven Frankos has 2 series.