The Jewel of Equilibrant
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 1993
  • Latest Book:
    February 1994
  • Genres:
  • Share:

The Wheel Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Wheel Trilogy series.

The Wheel Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Darklight Grimoire (Book 3), was published in February 1994.

The first book in The Wheel Trilogy series, The Jewel of Equilibrant, was published in March 1993.

The Wheel Trilogy series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.