Book List in Order: 39 titles


  • Lies. They twist and taunt and tear apart every aspect of your life.Are you ready?Paige Fischer is not. She hates lies and how destructive they can be and yet, she's living the biggest lie of them all. In fact, she's barely hanging on...One missing s...



  • Everyone has secrets—some deadlier than othersShe was on cloud nine after accepting an offer of a lifetime. A simpler life than what she was accustomed to. What could go wrong?Starla Bishop learned to survive in the foster-care-to-jail system i...



  • A therapist must face her own worst fear -- one of her patients is a serial killer. Danielle Rycroft suspects someone close to her has a dark secret. In the confidential setting of therapy, her patients share their anxieties and fears. Now, with a...



  • A spellbinding novel about an unspeakable secret that could destroy a family Elle is a survivor. She’s managed to piece together a solid life from a childhood of broken memories and fairy tales her mom told her to explain away bad dreams. But we...



  • Radio DJ Dylan Morgan enjoys small town life in Marietta. Unlike his longtime girlfriend and globetrotting photojournalist Casey Michaels, he’s never been tempted to spread his wings. Until an east coast job offer at a major radio station catches h...



  • When Leah ran off to Southern California, she hoped to leave freezing cold winters and unrequited love behind. She was never meant for a small town life and the timing with her longtime best friend–and secret soul mate–was always hopelessly off. ...



  • Now a USA Today Bestselling Series! Fans of Lucy Kevins and Debbie Macomber will enjoy this collection of sweet and chocolate-filled love stories by NY Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Steena Holmes. Do you believe in true love? How about fair...



  • Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall in love with this series that sets the stage for Stillwater Rising, from NY Times bestselling author Steena Holmes. 5 women. Five women bonded by friendship, there for each other no matter the storm...



  • What kind of life can you live when you know you should be dead? What happens when all your dreams fall apart and it’s a struggle just to get through each day? Grace Bryar is only alive because she called in sick to work and convinced her best frie...







  • Twenty-year-old Abigail Turner has only known her mother, Claire -- who died shortly after she was born -- through letters, videos, postcards, and journals. Abby’s father, Josh, has raised his precious daughter himself, but his overprotectiveness h...



  • Read the STILLWATER BAY SERIES in this boxed set collection! Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall in love with this series set in the town of Stillwater Bay, a heart-touching series of the devastating aftermath of a small town school s...



  • Hidden truths are unspoken lies. Or what others might call secrets. Everyone knows nothing good ever comes from keeping secrets. And yet, that's exactly what Charlotte Stone is doing. Or trying to. It doesn't help that the secret she's trying to keep...



  • All children’s book illustrator Claire Turner ever wanted was to be a mother. After six years of trying to conceive, she and her husband, Josh, have finally accepted that she will never be pregnant with a child of their own. Yet once they give u...



  • For overprotective parent Alyson Ward, any time her daughter, Lyla, is out of sight is reason to panic. So it’s a big step for her when she lets Lyla attend a sleepover at her cousin’s house. Comforted by the knowledge that her sister, Tricia, is...



  • Just when she thought it was safe to dream about a future again, Charlie Peters’ world came crashing down when she received word her sister was in the hospital. She left her fiancé in a small village in the Congo where they both work for Doctors W...



  • Now a NYT & USA Today Bestselling Series! Fans of Lucy Kevins and Debbie Macomber will enjoy this collection of sweet and chocolate-filled love stories by NY Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Steena Holmes. Do you believe...



  • Now a New York Times and USA Today best-selling series Knowing what she wants and how to get it is Kerrie's specialty. She is, after all, a lawyer. But the game plan changes when it comes to men. Losing control is never an option, so when her blind ...



  • Every once in a while, it’s time to put yourself first…right? Except in her familyshe always comes last. Lauren Summers is the stable sister, the one who runs the family company while hersisters take off and travel the world. One weekend a year s...



  • What is normal when a kidnapped daughter returns home? Emma is now home and Jack, the man Emma calls Papa is part of their family. Life should be good, right?Except Jack is dying and no one is quite ready to say goodbye.This novella follows the life ...







  • After losing her son in an elementary school shooting that devastates the tight-knit community of Stillwater Bay, Jennifer Crowne finds herself unable to settle back into her role of perfect stay-at-home mom and committee organizer. Meanwhile, her be...



  • Fans of Jodi Picoult and Elin Hilderbrand will fall in love with this series that sets the stage for Stillwater Rising, from NY Times bestselling author Steena Holmes.Please note: This was once titled Before the Storm.5 women.Five women bonded by fri...



  • Lauren Summers leads a life of routine, rules and lists. She doesn't have time for romance or excitement and certainly not for mysterious invitations that tempt her to break all her own rules. The only solution? Return it. It wasn't mean for her anyw...



  • Since chocolate couldn’t cure her broken heart, creating the finest macarons and croissants this side of Paris would have to do. Who needed love anyways?Opening up Sweet Treats could have been the answer to all her problems - except allthe problems...



  • When Brian finds out that his wife, Diane, is pregnant, he is elated. He’s been patiently waiting for twelve years to become a father. But Diane has always been nervous about having children because of her family’s dark past. The timing of the pr...



  • Fans of Ted Dekker will enjoy this new look at the Nephilim and their past from NY Times & USA Today Bestselling author Steena Holmes. Fallen Guardians is a tale unlike anything you've read from Steena Holmes before. One decision made in a moment of...



  • Happily-ever-after only happens once in a lifetime, right? But what if Prince Charming runs for the hills at the first sign of trouble and leaves you to pick up the pieces.Thinking her marriage was over, Tessa was more than a little shocked to fall i...



  • Catering to cowboys was part of Stacey’s job as assistant to the President of the largest western show on earth. But Stacey has seen enough beer-loving, boot smelling, god-awful hat heads, to last a lifetime. She’s met a new man now, and despi...



  • Did Dottie really think Emma was Mary, her long lost daughter?Have you ever wondered what went through Dottie's mind on the day she found Emma and then leading up to her death? Did she understand the magnitude of what she'd done? Why did she keep it ...



  • For two years, Megan, Peter, and their two older daughters, Alexis and Hannah, dream of nothing but being reunited with the family’s youngest child, Emma, who was kidnapped just before her third birthday. When Emma is miraculously found living with...







  • Megan is the harried but happy stay-at-home mother of three little girls living in a small town. Her life implodes when her youngest daughter, Emma, disappears on her third birthday. Two years later, Megan is preparing to commemorate Emma’s birt...



  • Not many women would be able to look on the bright side of things when they are left at standing at the front of a church, alone, in a white dress, with everyone blaming her for the groom’s cold feet. Yet that’s exactly what Wynne does. When the ...



  • Dear Jack. the journal of a woman unwilling to let go. Dottie is a woman with a heart full of emotions but unable to express them unless through her journals. When Jack goes off to war, Dottie is left behind having to be strong for their...



  • Love isn't all about roses and chocolate. Sometimes it can come too late. And sometimes it can turn deadly. A long forgotten myth holds the key to the evil descending upon Bandit Creek. When the town turns to their beloved former pastor fo...



  • Catering to cowboys was part of Stacey’s job as assistant to the President of the largest western show on earth. But Stacey has seen enough beer-loving, boot smelling, god-awful hat heads, to last a lifetime. She’s met a new man now, and despite...



  • Fans of Ted Dekker will enjoy this new look at the Nephilim and their past from NY Times & USA Today Bestselling author Steena Holmes. Fallen Guardians is a tale unlike anything you've read from Steena Holmes before. One decision made in a moment of...



  • Catering to cowboys was part of Stacey’s job as assistant to the President of the largest western show on earth. But Stacey has seen enough beer-loving, boot smelling, god-awful hat heads, to last a lifetime. She’s met a new man now, and despite...



  • Wynne Taylor...a woman with a love for chocolate. The day she opened her own store, Chocolate Blessings, Wynne created her dream job, which, of course, also allowed her to indulge in her sweet passion for chocolate on a daily basis.Until recently, Wy...



    • / General Fiction
    • Buy

    Megan a harmadik sz?let?snapj?n l?tta utolj?ra a legkisebb l?ny?t, Emm?t. Az?ta k?t ?v telt el, de o m?g most is valamennyi szoke kisl?ny arc?ban a saj?t l?ny?t v?li megpillantani ? az ?lelmiszerboltban, aut?k ablak?ban, az orvosn?l. Minden?ron meg a...



    • / Thriller
    • Buy

    She discovered a secret she was never meant to know. A family secret. A list of murders. A forgotten diary. After her father's death, Carmen Tucker returns to the sleepy vacation town where she grew up to take care of her father's estate. While boxin...






Complete Series List in Order

Decadent Events

1) Sweet Memories (Sep-2013)
2) Sweet Dreams (Jun-2014)

Finding Emma

2) Dear Jack...a Finding Emma novella (Nov-2012)

Saving Abby

1) Saving Abby (Jun-2016)
2) Abby's Journey (Feb-2017)

Stillwater Bay

1) Before the Storm (Sep-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

Love at the Chocolate Shop

6) Charmed by Chocolate (Mar-2017)
11) Captured by Chocolate (Aug-2017)