Author Information
Shane Gericke's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    May 2002
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Emily Thompson

1 - Blown Away (May-2002)
2 - Cut to the Bone (Jun-2007)
3 - Torn Apart (Jul-2010)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • A serial killer is playing a deadly game. There are no rules except one: The killer always wins. The loser always dies. Since joining the force, rookie cop Emily Thompson has had one ambition: to work homicide. Now she's got her chance. A twist...

  • NO JUDGE. NO JURY. NO MERCY The victims bear a madman's grisly marks. Each one is cut with chilling precision and then savagely mutilated... Martin Benedetti, detective commander for the Naperville, Illinois, sheriff's office, is no stranger to...

  • A teenage girl, brutalized and discarded. A rural sheriff, gunned down and left to die. A beloved landmark, destroyed in an instant. A tidal wave of violence is rushing full-speed toward the quiet Chicago suburb of Naperville, Illinois. Detective Emi...

  • The Deepwater Horizon disaster in the Gulf of Mexico washes a cache of doomsday weapons onto a Mexican beach: bombs filled with VX nerve gas mixed with anthrax, invented by the Nazis during World War II and perfected by the United States to use in th...

Award-Winning Books by Shane Gericke

Blown Away
2006 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- First Mystery

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Shane Gericke has published 4 books.

Shane Gericke does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Fury, was published in June 2015.

The first book by Shane Gericke, Blown Away, was published in May 2002.

Yes. Shane Gericke has 1 series.