Book List in Order:3 titles

  • A moving new middle grade novel about childhood anxiety and grief, from the author of The Secrets of Blueberries, Brothers, Moose, and Me. Eleven-year-old Josh Duncan has never had much luck making friends--not the real kind, anyway. Moving to a n...


  • A moving story of finding yourself in the face of big changes--ideal for fans of Judy Blume, Fish in a Tree, and Counting by 7s To make some extra money, twelve-year-old Missy and her older brother Patrick get summer jobs picking blueberries at a ...


  • Most stories start at the beginning, but I really can't say I know where that is. Is it a falling-down mansion on a small island in the Pacific Northwest, or in the navy blue pickup truck making its way to that mansion? Does it start on a sunny day t...