Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Lan...



  • A heart-stopping adventure that defies time and space. Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time traveler from 2354 AD and a gladiator living in ancient Rome, Far's very existence defies the laws of nature. All he's ever w...



  • There would be blood. Blood for blood. Blood to pay. An entire world of it. For the resistance in 1950s Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has just begun. Death camp survivor Yael, who has the power to skinshift, is on the run: The ...



  • Once upon a different time, there was a boy who raced through a kingdom of death.Sixteen-year-old Luka Löwe has one goal in mind: Win the 1955 Axis Tour and become the first Double Cross victor. If he can accomplish that, maybe his father will final...



  • Code Name Verity meets Inglourious Basterds in this fast-paced novel from the author of The Walled City. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule the world. To commemorate their Great Victory over Britain an...



  • All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemist...



  • 730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out. Jin, Mei Yee, and Dai all live in the Walled City, a lawless labyrinth run by crime lords and overrun by street gangs. Teens there traffic drugs o...



  • For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love. Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery...





Complete Series List in Order

All That Glows

1) All That Glows (Feb-2014)
2) All That Burns (Feb-2015)

A Wolf by Wolf Novel

1) Wolf by Wolf (Oct-2015)
1.5) Iron to Iron (Mar-2016)
2) Blood for Blood (Nov-2016)