Author Information
Roger Ebbatson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1985
  • Latest Book:
    August 1991

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Roger Ebbatson has published 3 books.

Roger Ebbatson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Eliot, was published in August 1991.

The first book by Roger Ebbatson, George Eliot's \"Mill on the Floss\", was published in April 1985.

No. Roger Ebbatson does not write books in series.