Author Information
Robert Fleming's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    11 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1996
  • Latest Book:
    November 2019
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Gift of Faith (Dec-2012)
2 - Gift of Truth (Feb-2014)
3 - Gift of Revelation (Feb-2015)

Book List in Order: 11 titles

  • Between Midnight And Dawn ...the world is cloaked in shadow and hearts pound in dread. Every step is suspect, every sound feared. This is the hour when panic takes hold. Terror does not distinguish among class or race or place. See it stalk its prey...

  • Intimacy is a collection of erotica for couples that is an intoxicating romp through wild fantasies and sexual obsession and also a meditation on the vulnerability and security of those in a deeply involved and committed relationships. Exploring a wi...

  • Eddie Stevens is burning inside... ...and he's burning mad at the world. He's mad at the family he lost--his parents and sisters viciously killed by a gang in their own home; and he's mad at the foster family that "rescued" him--headed up by a power...

  • A police banquet is hardly the most likely setting for murder -- especially with some of the keenest homicide hounds in the country unmuzzled around the table. But when Private Detective Ed Scanlon cuts loose with his special after-dinner speech, som...

  • When unimaginable tragedy strikes his family, Reverend Clint, a man of strong faith questions his beliefs until he is assigned a group of church members in need of guidance and wisdom who help him get through a period of crisis and challenges....

  • New York Pastor Clint Winwood is still trying to recover from tragedy after losing his wife and young children in a murder/suicide when Reverend Hickory Peck invites him to rural Alabama. Reverend Peck is having troubles of his own. His associate pas...

  • In this third installment of the Gift series, Reverend Clint and Addie are finally settling down in Harlem following their Alabama adventure, during which they help black farmers. Addie, a former schoolteacher, loves New York City, with its glitterin...

  • Evil Never Sleeps is a stunning collection of chilling tales, portraying dark, nightmarish scenarios, blending fact and fiction, myth and history, magic and mystery. Fleming's writing is a bizarre mix of Kobo Abe, Edgar Allan Poe, Lovecraft, Joyce Ca...

  • Night Freight Murders, first published in 1942 (and also known as Murder Comes to Dinner), is a fast-paced noir murder mystery featuring private investigator Simon Crole. Crole is attending a lavish dinner banquet attended by all the notables of the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Fleming has published 11 books.

Robert Fleming does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Night Freight Murders, was published in November 2019.

The first book by Robert Fleming, The Success of Caroline Jones, Inc., was published in January 1996.

Yes. Robert Fleming has 1 series.