Gift of Faith
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2012
  • Latest Book:
    February 2015
  • Genres:

Gift Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Gift

  • Book - 1

    When unimaginable tragedy strikes his family, Reverend Clint, a man of strong faith questions his beliefs until he is assigned a group of church members in need of guidance and wisdom who help him get through a period of crisis and challenges....

  • Book - 2

    New York Pastor Clint Winwood is still trying to recover from tragedy after losing his wife and young children in a murder/suicide when Reverend Hickory Peck invites him to rural Alabama. Reverend Peck is having troubles of his own. His associate pas...

  • Book - 3

    In this third installment of the Gift series, Reverend Clint and Addie are finally settling down in Harlem following their Alabama adventure, during which they help black farmers. Addie, a former schoolteacher, loves New York City, with its glitterin...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Gift series.

The Gift series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Gift of Revelation (Book 3), was published in February 2015.

The first book in the Gift series, Gift of Faith, was published in December 2012.

The Gift series primarily falls into the Christian genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.