Book List in Order: 49 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Castaways in Time

1) Castaways in Time (1979)
2) Seven Magical Jewels of Ireland (Jan-1985)
3) Of Quests and Kings (Nov-1986)
4) Of Chiefs and Champions (Dec-1987)
5) Of Myths and Monsters (Dec-1988)
6) Of Beginnings and Endings (May-1989)


1) The Coming of the Horseclans (1975)
2) Swords of the Horseclans (1977)
3) Revenge of the Horseclans (Nov-1977)
4) A Cat of Silvery Hue (1979)
5) The Savage Mountains (1979)
6) The Patrimony (Apr-1980)
7) Horseclans Odyssey (Apr-1981)
8) The Death of a Legend (Nov-1981)
9) The Witch Goddess (Sep-1982)
10) Bili the Axe (1982)
11) Champion of the Last Battle (May-1983)
12) A Woman of the Horseclans (Nov-1983)
13) Horses of the North (Jun-1985)
14) A Man Called Milo Morai (1985)
15) The Memories of Milo Morai (Aug-1986)
16) Trumpets of War (Feb-1987)
17) Madman's Army (Sep-1987)
18) Clan of the Cats (Jun-1988)
Friends of the Horseclans (Apr-1987)
Friends of the Horseclans II (1989)

Stairway to Forever

1) Stairway to Forever (Sep-1988)
2) Monsters and Magicians (Jan-1989)
3) Guideposts to Danger (Jun-1990)