Author Information
Rhonda Pollero's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2007
  • Latest Book:
    May 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Finding Justice

1 - Exposed (Feb-2017)
2 - Abandoned (Jun-2017)
3 - Trapped (Nov-2017)

A Finley Anderson Tanner Mystery

1 - Knock Off (Mar-2007)
2 - Knock 'em Dead (Mar-2008)
3 - Fat Chance (Apr-2009)
4 - Slightly Irregular (Apr-2012)
5 - Bargain Hunting (Nov-2012)
6 - No Returns (Mar-2016)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • Hold on for a rollicking, wickedly fun new mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Rhonda Pollero. Shopping, murder and romance all in one book? What a steal! Meet Finley Anderson Tanner. FAT to her enemies. A West Palm Beach paralegal who ...

  • Paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner (F A.T. to her enemies) knows a good deal when she sees one, but a raw deal is a different matter... Finley knows it can't be good news when someone knocks on her door at 5:40 a.m. Her hunch proves correct. Finley's ...

  • SOME PRICE TAGS CAN THREATEN MORE THAN A GIRL'S BUDGET. Underachieving paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner should never have accepted her mother's offer to sell her a quaint cottage on posh Palm Beach at a bargain-basement price. The place is in shambl...

  • Kidnapping is so last season. Couture-conscious paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner knew it was risky to break her cardinal shopping rule -- never pay full price -- for a last-minute date with her gorgeous new boss, but the hidden costs of her little...

  • A stylish new caper in the acclaimed series starring the deliciously addictive, designer bargain-hunting paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner! At last, Finley’s finally working on criminal cases at her law firm…but she’s still no closer to solvi...

  • In NO RETURNS bargain-hunting, crime-fighting paralegal Finley Anderson Tanner gets her most difficult client ever " her disapproving mother. She’s up against a perpetrator who isn’t afraid to shoot first. Luckily she’s also up against her t...

  • First comes love, then comes fear . . . After a whirlwind romance, Darby Hayes Grisom married the man of her dreams. Smart, handsome, ambitious-Sean was everything she always thought she wanted. Little did she know that one year later that dream w...

  • There is nothing more dangerous than desire . . . Emma McKinley is a bright young lawyer with a very dark secret: She's the daughter of an assassin. Twenty years ago, her father shot and killed the president and Emma has been desperate to understa...

  • Lured into danger, trapped by desire... Chasyn Summers has a target on her back. As the key witness in a murder case, she's risking her life to testify in court--and she needs protection. But when she's assigned a personal bodyguard who's disarmi...

  • A vibrant and witty spinoff of USA Today bestselling author Rhonda Pollero's beloved Finley Anderson Tanner series. Fans of Gemma Halliday's High Heel Mystery series, Liliana Hart's Addison Holmes Mysteries series, and Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plu...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rhonda Pollero has published 10 books.

Rhonda Pollero does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, FINLEY SPINOFF, was published in May 2018.

The first book by Rhonda Pollero, Knock Off, was published in March 2007.

Yes. Rhonda Pollero has 2 series.