Book List in Order: 27 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Charity House

1) The Marshal Takes a Bride (Feb-2009)
2) Hannah's Beau (Jul-2009)
3) Loving Bella (May-2010)
4) The Lawman Claims His Bride (Apr-2011)
5) Charity House Courtship (Aug-2012)
6) The Outlaw's Redemption (Jul-2013)
7) Finally a Bride (Nov-2013)
8) His Most Suitable Bride (Sep-2014)
9) The Marriage Agreement (Jul-2015)

Gilded Promises

1) Journey's End (Jul-2016)
3) A Touch of Scarlet (Jan-2017)
3) Once an Heiress (Oct-2017)

Thunder Ridge

1) Surprise Christmas Family (Nov-2020)
2) The Sheriff's Promise (May-2021)
3) Opening His Holiday Heart (Dec-2021)

Village Green

1) Claiming the Doctor's Heart (Apr-2014)
2) The Doctor's Christmas Wish (Dec-2015)


1) Dangerous Allies (Sep-2010)
2) Courting the Enemy (Sep-2011)

Multi-Author Series List

After the Storm: The Founding Years

Heartland Wedding (Feb-2010)

Irish Brides

Mistaken Bride (May-2012)

Journey West

3) Wagon Train Proposal (Jun-2015)

Lone Star Cowboy League

Stand-In Rancher Daddy (Jul-2016)

Lone Star Cowboy League: The Founding Years

1) Stand-In Rancher Daddy (Jul-2016)