Book List in Order: 25 titles

  • Swish has been in love with Dante since the day the tough biker found him homeless and miserable in a gas station restroom, but Dante's never shown the younger man anything more than brotherly affection. Deciding it's time to move out of the MC's clu...


  • Sequel to A New BeginningProof that a small but powerful group of humans have developed a chemical compound that controls werewolves from shifting as well as preventing them from reproducing throws the shifter community into turmoil.For the past coup...


  • Rebecca James unveils a chilling modern gothic novel of a family consumed by the shadows and secrets of its past in The Woman in the Mirror.For more than two centuries, Winterbourne Hall has stood atop a bluff overseeing the English countryside of Co...


  • Warning: This book contains a scene of mild assault and battery. Most of his young life, Morgan Wentworth has dreamed of becoming a principal dancer in a prestigious corps de ballet. After years studying the art in Milan, Morgan comes home to New Yor...


  • Sequel to Omega Arrival New relationships form and existing ones continue to evolve for the wolves of Angel Hills. Vincent struggles with his beta mate Craig's rejection, while alpha mate Kale considers a dramatic resolution to the matter. Gabrie...


  • Aiden is a man in a woman's body. His dream is to fly to Aquarix where the elusive Fluens-the only species capable of changing his life record and physically making him a man-reside, and for years he's been working at a seedy brothel in Solarias to s...


  • When tragedy strikes his small band of werewolves who’d been roaming the countryside in search of a new home after River had been ousted as pack alpha of his old pack, River reluctantly concludes life in Cascade city might be safer.However, tension...


  • Emotions run high when five omegas are traded to the Angel Hills Pack, which has suffered a decline in population after an illness killed a fourth of its wolves.After a previous mating Justin would rather forget, he’s happy to leave his old compoun...


  • Michael has struggled with social anxiety all his life, preferring to be alone rather than with others. That’s why he rents a cabin near the university rather than stay at the dorms with the other students. When he falls off his roof trying to fix ...






  • Sequel to Second AlphaThe winds of change are blowing through the River Wolf Pack compound. River, the pack alpha, has allowed rogue wolves, a coyote shifter, and humans to join the pack. Then there’s the twin girls that Josiah, River’s mate, has...


  • Sequel to First OmegaAs second in command of the River Wolf Pack, David takes his duty as ambassador to the Human/Werewolf Congress very seriously. With the threat of war, it’s more important than ever to strengthen human/werewolf relations.But the...


  • Sequel to Partners Rider has secretly been in love with his partner, Nicco, for years. When he finds out Nicco feels the same way, Rider is euphoric. But Nicco is having trouble accepting he's in love with a man. Rider wants to take their relation...



  • Nothing can prepare Josiah Kimbrel for what he finds when he enters the compound of the River Wolf Pack. As an ambassador of the human-werewolf congress, Josiah is keen to build bridges between the two species. Josiah is surprised to see how ‘norma...





  • From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal -- perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky whe...


  • An eleven year old boy named Arthur receives a strange box delivered to his front door by an odd little girl. She tells him it contains fairies, but Arthur doesn’t know fairies are real. Little does Arthur know that opening the box will unleash a g...


  • It is a few days before Peyton Worthington’s wedding in 1994 when a mysterious package arrives from Australia. Peyton’s mother, Angela, is visibly moved by its contents, a first edition of W.B. Yeats’s poetry with evocative bookplate. Set in a ...



  • An international sensation that The Wall Street Journal called a "publishing phenomenon," this layered, poignant, and chilling novel of psychological suspense is the year's most stunning American fiction debut. From its wrenching opening to its shock...



  • A WORLD OF MAKE-BELIEVE WHERE ONLY THE HORROR WAS REAL A great theatrical family, whose glamour dazzled ever outsider, and whose secrets shamed themselves. A beautiful young woman discovering the role she was fated to play in a drama of viper-l...


  • “You are Constance Avery Britton…” That is what they all told her -- and she had to believe them. She really had no choice. Someone or something had stripped her memory from her, leaving her helpless as a newborn child, and as terrified as a...