Rebecca James



This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 24 titles

  • Buy

    Romance

    Buy

    Aug-2018

    Sequel to A New BeginningProof that a small but powerful group of humans have developed a chemical compound that controls werewolves from shifting as well as preventing them from reproducing throws the shifter community into turmoil.For the past coup...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jun-2018

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Mar-2018

    The Hedonist Series - 1

    Warning: This book contains a scene of mild assault and battery. Most of his young life, Morgan Wentworth has dreamed of becoming a principal dancer in a prestigious corps de ballet. After years studying the art in Milan, Morgan comes home to New Yor...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Sep-2017

    Angel Hills Pack - 2

    Sequel to Omega Arrival New relationships form and existing ones continue to evolve for the wolves of Angel Hills. Vincent struggles with his beta mate Craig's rejection, while alpha mate Kale considers a dramatic resolution to the matter. Gabrie...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Jul-2017

    Aiden is a man in a woman's body. His dream is to fly to Aquarix where the elusive Fluens-the only species capable of changing his life record and physically making him a man-reside, and for years he's been working at a seedy brothel in Solarias to s...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Dec-2016

    When tragedy strikes his small band of werewolves who’d been roaming the countryside in search of a new home after River had been ousted as pack alpha of his old pack, River reluctantly concludes life in Cascade city might be safer.However, tension...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Dec-2016

    Angel Hills Pack - 1

    Emotions run high when five omegas are traded to the Angel Hills Pack, which has suffered a decline in population after an illness killed a fourth of its wolves.After a previous mating Justin would rather forget, he’s happy to leave his old compoun...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Sep-2016

    Michael has struggled with social anxiety all his life, preferring to be alone rather than with others. That’s why he rents a cabin near the university rather than stay at the dorms with the other students. When he falls off his roof trying to fix ...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Jul-2016

    River Wolf Pack - 3

    Sequel to Second AlphaThe winds of change are blowing through the River Wolf Pack compound. River, the pack alpha, has allowed rogue wolves, a coyote shifter, and humans to join the pack. Then there’s the twin girls that Josiah, River’s mate, has...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Apr-2016

    River Wolf Pack - 2

    Sequel to First OmegaAs second in command of the River Wolf Pack, David takes his duty as ambassador to the Human/Werewolf Congress very seriously. With the threat of war, it’s more important than ever to strengthen human/werewolf relations.But the...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2016

    Sequel to Partners Rider has secretly been in love with his partner, Nicco, for years. When he finds out Nicco feels the same way, Rider is euphoric. But Nicco is having trouble accepting he's in love with a man. Rider wants to take their relation...

  • Buy

    Romance

    Feb-2016

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Jan-2016

    River Wolf Pack - 1

    Nothing can prepare Josiah Kimbrel for what he finds when he enters the compound of the River Wolf Pack. As an ambassador of the human-werewolf congress, Josiah is keen to build bridges between the two species. Josiah is surprised to see how ‘norma...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Dec-2015

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2015

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2015

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Buy

    Dec-2014

    From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal -- perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa Unger. Tim Ellison feels lucky whe...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Buy

    Jun-2014

    An eleven year old boy named Arthur receives a strange box delivered to his front door by an odd little girl. She tells him it contains fairies, but Arthur doesn’t know fairies are real. Little does Arthur know that opening the box will unleash a g...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Oct-2013

    It is a few days before Peyton Worthington's wedding in 1994 when a mysterious package arrives from Australia. Peyton's mother, Angela, is visibly moved by its contents, a first edition of W.B. Yeats's poetry with evocative bookplate. Set in a Pennsy...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Buy

    Nov-2010

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Jul-2010

    An international sensation that The Wall Street Journal called a "publishing phenomenon," this layered, poignant, and chilling novel of psychological suspense is the year's most stunning American fiction debut. From its wrenching opening to its shock...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Mar-2008

  • Buy

    Gothic

    Buy

    Nov-1990

    A WORLD OF MAKE-BELIEVE WHERE ONLY THE HORROR WAS REAL A great theatrical family, whose glamour dazzled ever outsider, and whose secrets shamed themselves. A beautiful young woman discovering the role she was fated to play in a drama of viper-l...

  • Buy

    Historical Romance

    Buy

    Jan-1974

    “You are Constance Avery Britton…” That is what they all told her -- and she had to believe them. She really had no choice. Someone or something had stripped her memory from her, leaving her helpless as a newborn child, and as terrified as a...

get social with us

Share This Page