Author Information
Rebecca Fernfield's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2017
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Dark Powers Rising

1 - Burning (Mar-2017)
2 - Primitive (Mar-2017)
3 - Chosen (Apr-2017)
4 - Fletcher (Jul-2017)

A World Torn Down

1 - The Road to Ruin (Nov-2017)
2 - The Savage Road (Nov-2017)
3 - The Outcast's Journey (Nov-2017)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Series completeSurviving the apocalypse was only the beginning.Desperate to stay hidden from the violent gangs and thieves that prey on the survivors, a tiny community clings to life at the edges of a dying town.Edie Fletcher is one of them. When her...

  • SERIES COMPLETEOne chance to escape. Can she take it?Kept in near starvation by an extremist regime, Meriall and her family cling to life in an isolated hillside village. Desperate to live a life of freedom with the man she loves, Meriall struggles u...

  • Her only hope is the man who wants her destroyed. Captive and caught between despair and a burning, impotent rage to destroy the Primitives, Meriall has to embrace her inner demon if she’s to survive their cruelty. Only one man can save her. The on...

  • How will they survive?After the stress of dropping her children off with their father, newly divorced Ava just wants to relax at home with a cup of hot chocolate and Logan.The death of his wife hit him hard, but in Ava, Logan has finally found a woma...

  • How safe can you ever be in a world where only the strong and the ruthless survive? With Dan a broken man, Cassie and Rick head for the farm, but is it the safe haven they so desperately need?Deacon may have found sanctuary in the wilds with Kit, but...

  • If the plague doesn’t kill you, the survivors will. As a virulent plague sweeps through the country Deacon Carlisle’s wife dies in his arms. Consumed by grief, and with nothing to lose, there’s only one thing on his mind, to destroy Dan Morgan,...

  • COMPLETE SERIESGood men sometimes do bad things. Will Rick? Cassie, Rick and Dan may be out of the city but their troubles are far from over and a new town means new survivors.Trained to fight and protect, veteran Rick Carter is tasked with evacuatio...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rebecca Fernfield has published 8 books.

Rebecca Fernfield does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Outcast's Journey, was published in November 2017.

The first book by Rebecca Fernfield, Burning, was published in March 2017.

Yes. Rebecca Fernfield has 2 series.