Series complete

Surviving the apocalypse was only the beginning.

Desperate to stay hidden from the violent gangs and thieves that prey on the survivors, a tiny community clings to life at the edges of a dying town.

Edie Fletcher is one of them. When her friends start to go missing, and the compound is discovered, she knows their only hope is a treacherous journey across the moors.

But what waits for them there? Food? A home? Love? Or something else entirely?

One click to read today!

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Rebecca Fernfield Book List