Author Information
Phoenix W. Thompson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2016
  • Latest Book:
    August 2018
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order


1 - S4 (Nov-2016)
2 - The Agenda (Aug-2017)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • The truth awaits those who dare to knock at the door... When Mike Baxter, a struggling investigative journalist, receives a mysterious telephone call in the early hours of the morning, he embarks upon an incredible journey to uncover the truth of a g...

  • Uncover the agenda... When Terence Voss' former employee is seemingly killed in mysterious circumstances, he travels to Las Vegas on a quest to discover what really happened. Nothing could prepare him for what he finds hidden out in the desert....

  • Mike Baxter and Terence Voss join forces in the concluding part of the S4 trilogy to prevent a coming disaster. They learn that everything they thought they knew was a lie and the situation is worse than they could have expected. The world as they kn...

  • Follow Investigative Journalist, Mike Baxter, as he seeks to uncover a long-hidden secret out in the Nevada Desert. What he finds will set him on a path that he could never have imagined, uncovering a conspiracy perpetrated by an agency who operate f...

  • The S4 Saga contains all three books in the series and follows the story of Mike Baxter and his friends as they search for a long-hidden truth. With everything on the line, the friends face mysterious enemies along the way who try to stop them at eve...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Phoenix W. Thompson has published 6 books.

Phoenix W. Thompson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Origin, was published in August 2018.

The first book by Phoenix W. Thompson, S4, was published in November 2016.

Yes. Phoenix W. Thompson has 1 series.