Book List:3 titles
  • In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...


  • Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places will laugh and cry as they read this heartbreaking and life-affirming novel about love after the most profound loss. Seventeen-year-old Tess Fowler has just dropped out of high school. She can...


  • Sebastian Prendergast lives in a geodesic dome with his eccentric grandmother, who homeschooled him in the teachings of futurist philosopher R. Buckminster Fuller. But when his grandmother has a stroke, Sebastian is forced to leave the dome and make ...