Book List:3 titles
  • In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies. Movies have always helped Ethan Ashby make sense of the world. So when developers swoop in and say t...


  • Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places will laugh and cry as they read this heartbreaking and life-affirming novel about love after the most profound loss. Seventeen-year-old Tess Fowler has just dropped out of high school. She can...


  • Sebastian Prendergast lives in a geodesic dome with his eccentric grandmother, who homeschooled him in the teachings of futurist philosopher R. Buckminster Fuller. But when his grandmother has a stroke, Sebastian is forced to leave the dome and make ...