Author Information
Peter Bognanni's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2010
  • Latest Book:
    April 2019
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Sebastian Prendergast lives in a geodesic dome with his eccentric grandmother, who homeschooled him in the teachings of futurist philosopher R. Buckminster Fuller. But when his grandmother has a stroke, Sebastian is forced to leave the dome and make ...



  • Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places will laugh and cry as they read this heartbreaking and life-affirming novel about love after the most profound loss. Seventeen-year-old Tess Fowler has just dropped out of high school. She can...



  • In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies. Movies have always helped Ethan Ashby make sense of the world. So when developers swoop in and say t...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Peter Bognanni has published 3 books.

Peter Bognanni does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, This Book Is Not Yet Rated, was published in April 2019.

The first book by Peter Bognanni, The House of Tomorrow, was published in March 2010.

No. Peter Bognanni does not write books in series.