Book List in Order:11 titles

  • When a young woman falls to her death in front of an underground train at London's Angel station, the authorities assume suicide.They're wrong.For Detective Chief Inspector Paul Cullen of the British Transport Police, the stakes couldn't be higher.Ca...


  • The brand new mystery series from the author of the bestselling Emma Holden Trilogy and Kindle Number One Someone to Save You...A missing girl... Natalie Long is missing. About to board a high speed train from London’s Paddington station, she has ...


  • Who could you trust to protect the ones you love? Matt is trying to rebuild his life following the breakdown of a long-term relationship. The most important thing to him now is to be with his son, Charlie. But when Matt gets a sinister warning fro...


  • What if you heard your husband threatening to kill your baby?A gripping, read-in-one-sitting 20,000 word psychological thriller novella from the author of the bestselling Emma Holden trilogy. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, CL Taylor, Rachel Abbot...


  • The gripping second instalment of the chart-topping Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Emma Holden and her friends are trying to move on from the horrific events surrounding Dan’s kidnap. But a shocking revelation drags them back into the nightm...


  • The thrilling conclusion to the bestselling Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Emma Holden, now happily married, hopes that the nightmare is finally over. But the biggest danger is yet to come. Sinister accusations and shocking revelations sow mis...


  • Fifteen years ago Sam Becker’s younger sister Cathy was murdered by his best friend – ripping his world apart with a legacy of guilt and recriminations. Now a respected heart surgeon, and happily married, Sam has finally managed to move on. But w...


  • Emma Holden's nightmare has just begun. Her fiancé vanishes, leaving the battered and bloodied body of his brother in their London apartment. Someone is stalking her, watching her every move. And her family are hiding a horrifying secret; a secret t...


  • I pray that this message is heard. Excuse me if my speech is hard to decipher. My name is John Laman. I am a thirty-three year old scientist, and a convicted criminal. But I am innocent of the crimes that they say I committed. I know it sounds like a...






  • The gripping sequel to the multi-million-downloaded The One You Love, The One You Fear is the second book in the thrilling, chart-topping Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. A UK and USA Kindle top ten bestseller, with over 250,000 copies sold worl...


    • / Romantic Suspense
    • Buy

    A brand new thrilling story from the bestselling author of the Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Lucy Lomax's world is turned upside down, when she is snatched off the street by the deranged Peter Myers. Mistaken for his obsession, Emma Holden, L...