Author Information
Norm Feuti's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    11 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2016
  • Latest Book:
    January 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Beak & Ally

1 - Unlikely Friends (Jan-2021)
2 - Bedtime Jitters (Sep-2021)
3 - The Big Storm (May-2022)

Hello, Hedgehog

1 - Do You Like My Bike? (Apr-2019)
2 - Let's Have a Sleepover! (Sep-2019)
3 - Who Needs a Checkup? (Feb-2020)
4 - Let's Go Swimming! (May-2021)

Book List in Order: 11 titles


  • Scatterbrained Cornelius, King of Kazoo, and his resourceful daughter, Bing, explore a mysterious cave at the top of Mount Kazoo. There they discover a famous alchemist named Quaf is planning a dangerous and forbidden experiment. Now Cornelius, Bing,...



  • Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these bo...



  • Harry is going to his first sleepover!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color a...



  • Harry has a checkup in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-...



  • A brand-new early reader graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics. Ally the alligator is perfectly ha...



  • Harry and Hedgehog have a fun day at the pond in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With ea...



  • Mysteries abound in the second book of a new graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics. Beak & Ally ar...



  • Harry gets a new toy car in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a sh...



  • A big storm is brewing . . . but these pals have each other’s backs—rain or shine—in the third book of Beak & Ally, a series perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.Ally’s enjoying a pe...






  • Harry and Hedgehog celebrate Hedgehog's birthday!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and f...



  • When noisy neighbors move in for the winter, will Beak & Ally ever find peace and quiet? Find out in Beak & Ally: Snow Birds, the latest in this Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award–winning series from cartoonist Norm Feuti!Winter is coming! Be...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Norm Feuti has published 11 books.

The next book by Norm Feuti, Snow Birds, will be published in January 2023.

The first book by Norm Feuti, The King of Kazoo, was published in August 2016.

Yes. Norm Feuti has 2 series.