Author Information
Nita Abrams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2002
  • Latest Book:
    February 2006
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Couriers

1 - A Question of Honor (Mar-2002)
2 - The Exiles (Jun-2002)
3 - The Spy's Bride (May-2003)
4 - The Spy's Kiss (Mar-2005)
5 - The Spy's Reward (Feb-2006)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • London, 1813: Wellington and Napoleon are locked in a desperate battle for Spain. And now that the French have infiltrated England's intelligence network, Captain Richard Drayton has sworn to ferret out the traitor. But he'll be damned if he&...

  • A Dangerous Deception 1813: Napoleon's empire is starting to crumble. And the drawing rooms of Vienna hold the key to the future of Europe... Disguised as a boy for her hazardous journey across the continent, then set upon by thieves in a da...

  • London, 1813: Napoleon is retreating under the relentless British advance, but as those loyal to him scramble to form new alliances, no one can be trusted and no motive is without question. And for James Meyer, the rebellious son of one of Wellington...

  • A HIDDEN AGENDA Serena Allen has taken refuge at her uncle's country house ever since a scandalous seduction left her reputation in tatters. But her aunt has never given up hope of making a match for her and is delighted when the handsome, ari...

  • As news of Napoleon's escape from Elba reaches England, a legendary spymaster discovers his own heart has become a battlefield... THE RISKS When Nathan Meyer agrees to escort a young woman home from France, he discovers too late that his family ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Nita Abrams has published 5 books.

Nita Abrams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Spy's Reward, was published in February 2006.

The first book by Nita Abrams, A Question of Honor, was published in March 2002.

Yes. Nita Abrams has 1 series.