Author Information
Natalie Finnigan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    December 2014
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Alex, Dragon & Spider

1 - Hide Alex Hide (Nov-2013)
2 - Louder Alex Louder (Nov-2013)
3 - Run Alex Run (Jun-2014)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Alex is a very ordinary little boy, so why is he hiding under his bed and who are the creatures searching everywhere to find him? "Hide Alex, HIDE!!" is the first in a series of books following Alex and his friends in their adventures....

  • A rhyming story book following a mother explaining to her son about separating from his father. Suitable for pre-school to pre-teens it's a straightforward look at explaining a difficult situation to a child....

  • Alex, Dragon and Spider all love to race, but can't agree on what sort of race to have. Will they find a race to suit them all? And what could the winner's prize be? Run Alex Run is the third in the rhyming picture book series following the adventure...

  • Willow's Song is a rhyming storybook telling the story of Willow - a fairy princess with a broken wing who cannot fly - and her bravery and attitude to life. This is not a book with a traditional happy ending, but is inspiring and upliftingly positiv...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Natalie Finnigan has published 5 books.

Natalie Finnigan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Willow's Song, was published in December 2014.

The first book by Natalie Finnigan, Louder Alex Louder, was published in November 2013.

Yes. Natalie Finnigan has 1 series.